Entrevista de Rarafónica a Gonzalo Parada (Presidente del CSANF)

Tamil Eelam Football Team -Viva World Cup 2012

sábado, 12 de noviembre de 2011


The list of teams for the second football championship of the minorities, the EUROPEADA2012 is complete.

In parallel with the football championship EURO 2012 in Poland and Ukraine, from 16 to 24 June 2012 the championship for the autochthonous, national minorities of Europe will take place at the Lusatian Sorbs in Germany.

After the first European championship of 2008 was organised in a successful way in Graubünden, Switzerland, four years later many minorities have answered the call to participate.

A total of 20 teams will compete in five groups in order to win the EUROPEADA2012-title.

Next to the defending champion, the team from South Tyrol, and the hosts, the team of the Lusatian Sorbs, another 18 teams representing autochthonous, national minorities from 13 European countries are expected to come.

The list of participating teams - in EUROPEADA2012 the following teams will be playing:

Ladins (I),
Rhaeto-Romansh (CH),
Occitans (F),
the Welsh (GB),
North Frisians (D),
Cimbrians (I),
Roma from Hungary (H),
Germans from Russia (RUS),
German minority from Denmark (DK),
Danish minority from Germany (D),
Germans from Hungary (H),
Croat minority from Serbia (SRB),
Western Thrace Turks (GR/D),
Carinthian Slovenes (A),
Selection of the minorities from Estonia (EST),
German minority from Poland (PL),
Slovak minority from Hungary (H),
Karachay (RUS),
German-speaking minority of South Tyrol (I),
Lusatian Sorbs (D).


0 comentarios: