Entrevista de Rarafónica a Gonzalo Parada (Presidente del CSANF)

Tamil Eelam Football Team -Viva World Cup 2012

sábado, 12 de febrero de 2011

Football Federation South Australia Inc - Affiliated Association


Affiliated Association

Adelaide Hills Junior Soccer Association
Chairperson - Rob Kilpatrick
Telephone - 0419 032 119
Email - secretary@ahjsa.asn.au

Website - http://www.ahjsa.asn.au/

Postal - PO Box 147, Crafers SA 5152

Broken Hill Soccer Association Inc
Delegate - Lisa Baker
Telephone - 0408 887 390
Email - lisa.baker@transport.nsw.gov.au

Postal - PO Box 681 Broken Hill NSW 2880

Collegiate Soccer League
Chairperson - Dino Mancini
Email - dmancini@mail.ifs.net.au
Postal - PO Box 3493, Rundle Mall, SA 5000
Website - http://www.collegiatesoccerleague.com.auhttp//mens.ffsa.com.au/index_2.asp?mid=75


Futsal SA
Chairperson - Arthur DiFede
Telephone - 0412 832 940
Email - Arthur@futsal-sa.com.au
Website - http://www.futsal.ffsa.com.au/


Noarlunga & Districts Junior Soccer Association
Chairperson - Barry Lewis
Telephone - 83223950 / 0423 580 750
Email - bslewis3@bigpond.com.au

Website - http://www.ndjsa.net.au/


North West Junior Soccer Association
Chairperson - Lou Tramontin
Telephone - 0402 158 731
Email - chairperson@nwjsa.org.au

Website - http://www.nwjsa.org.au/

Postal - PO Box 2387, Port Adelaide SA 5015

Port Augusta Junior Soccer Association
Chairperson – Mark Sutton
Secretary - Judith Barnett
Telephone - Judith – (08) 86436368
Email - SPAI@live.com.au

Postal - PO Box 400 Port Augusta, SA, 5700

Port Lincoln Soccer Association
Chairperson - Joe Perone
Secretary - Hayley Austin
Telephone - 0448 053 349
Email - hayleyaustin01@yahoo.com.au

Postal - PO Box 434 , Port Lincoln SA 5606

Port Pirie Junior Soccer Association Inc.
Chairperson - Peter Bellifemini
Telephone - 0429 448 233
Postal - PO Box 901, Port Pirie SA 5540

Riverland Soccer Association
Vice President - Bill Bucon
Telephone - 0411 411 599
Email: bbucon@bigpond.net.au

Postal: PO BOX 1404, Renmark SA 5341

SA Masters League
Chairperson - Nigel Fenton
Telephone - 0413 755 501
Vice Chairperson - David Dunnicliff
Telephone - 0409 285 254
Email - david.dunnicliff@hender.com.au

Website - http://mens.ffsa.com.au/index_3.asp?mid=76

Postal - C/- David McClounan
Secretary, South Australian Masters League Inc
23 Woodland Crescent, Aberfoyle Park SA 5159

Western Border Soccer Association
Chairperson - Bob Sandow
Competitions Director - Linda McRobert
Telephone _ 0417 085 272
Email - lindamcrobert@yahoo.com.au

Website - http://www.wbsa.net.au/

Postal - PO Box 2112, Mt Gambier SA 5290

Whyalla Junior Soccer Association
Chairperson - Jim Lawrenson
Secretary - Lyn Wilson
Telephone - 0438 273 231
Email - whyalla_soccer_association@hotmail.com

Postal - PO Box 2013 Whyalla Norrie SA 5608