Entrevista de Rarafónica a Gonzalo Parada (Presidente del CSANF)

Tamil Eelam Football Team -Viva World Cup 2012

domingo, 9 de mayo de 2010

LIGAS Y DISTRITOS DE FÚTBOL DE Leinster Football Association -LFA


Ligas y Distritos

Amateur Football League
Secretary Noel Kennelly
Email noelkennelly@eircom.net
Website www.amateurfootballleague.com



Athletic Union League
Secretary D. Redmond
Email info@aul.ie
Website www.aul.ie



Carlow & District
Secretary J. Coughlan
Email secretary@carlowsoccer.com
Website www.carlowsoccer.com



Combined Counties
Secretary K. Bond
Email Karl.bond@hotmail.com
Website www.ccfl.ie



D.D.S.L
Secretary Cathy Byrne(contact)
Email cbyrne@ddsl.ie
Website www.ddsl.ie



Garda League
Secretary P. Byrne
Email p.byrne@yahoo.co.uk
Website



Kildare & District
Secretary Regina Casey
Email casimpex@eircom.net
Website



Kilkenny & District
Secretary T. Mullins
Email tom.mullins@agriculture.gov.ie
Website www.kkleague.com



Leinster Football League
Secretary C.O'Leary ( contact )
Email charlesColeary@eircom.net
Website



Leinster Senior League
Secretary K. Nugent (contact )
Email kevnu69@yahoo.co.uk
Website www.lsl.ie



Louth Monaghan,Cavan
Secretary S. Connolly
Email seamusgallagh16@hotmail.com
Website



Meath & District
Secretary G. Gorman
Email ggormanmdi@eircom.net
Website



N.D.S.L
Secretary L. Farrell
Email ndsleague@eorcom.net
Website



S.D.S.L
Secretary M. O'Hanlon
Email martin_ohanlon@hotmail.com
Website



Sportslink
Secretary Liam Brennan
Email L.Brennan@dfa.ie
Website



U.C.D (superleague )
Secretary D. McNally
Email diarmuid.mcnally@ucd.ie
Website



United Churches League
Secretary Pariac Treanor
Email pariac.treanor@mail.ebs.ie
Website



Wexford & District
Secretary John Murphy
Email gertruderowlands@eircom.net
Website www.wexfordfootballleague.com



Wicklow & District
Secretary M. Conlon
Email Michael.conlon@alphameric.com
Website

0 comentarios: